naruto-bleach duel acadamy

a yu-gi-oh kaiba corp virtual dueling system site
 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Card of the week
Card Info

 

Card Name: Rocket Jumper
Number: AST - 15
Type: Rock/Effect
Attribute: Earth
Level: 3
Attack: 1000
Defense: 800
Effect: If the only cards on your opponent's side of the field are Defense Position monsters, this card can attack your opponent directly.


      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Thu 01 Nov 2018
 
Fri 02 Nov 2018
 
Sat 03 Nov 2018
 
Sun 04 Nov 2018
 
Mon 05 Nov 2018
 
Tue 06 Nov 2018
 
Wed 07 Nov 2018
 
Thu 08 Nov 2018
 
Fri 09 Nov 2018
 
Sat 10 Nov 2018
 
Sun 11 Nov 2018
 
Mon 12 Nov 2018
 
Tue 13 Nov 2018
 
Wed 14 Nov 2018
 
Thu 15 Nov 2018
 
Fri 16 Nov 2018
 
Sat 17 Nov 2018
 
Sun 18 Nov 2018
 
Mon 19 Nov 2018
 
Tue 20 Nov 2018
 
Wed 21 Nov 2018
 
Thu 22 Nov 2018
 
Fri 23 Nov 2018
 
Sat 24 Nov 2018
 
Sun 25 Nov 2018
 
Mon 26 Nov 2018
 
Tue 27 Nov 2018
 
Wed 28 Nov 2018
 
Thu 29 Nov 2018
 
Fri 30 Nov 2018